Wildskin

Thursday 27 – Saturday 29 September & Wednesday 3 – Saturday 6 October, 2018

In the Mood

Saturday 13 October 2018

The Coat of Many Colors – Dolly Parton show

Saturday 20 October 2018

Big Bad Wolf

Thursday 25 & Friday 26 October, 2018

EIREBORNE

Sunday 28 October 2018

Alex Williamson

Saturday 3 November 2018

Ian Moss

Friday 23 November 2018

ARJ BARKER

Friday 30 November 2018

Nashville LIVE

Tuesday 5 March 2019

The ABBA Show

Saturday 6 April 2019