The Gospel According to Paul

Thurs 27 & Fri 28 February 2020

The 91-Storey Treehouse

Thursday 5 March 2020

Patty Griffin

Friday 13 March 2020

Ross Noble

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Backbone

Fri 27 & Sat 28 March 2020

Sleeping Beauty

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Choir of Man

Friday 3 April 2020

Taylor Henderson

Saturday 18 April 2020

Spirit Of The Dance

Saturday 2 May 2020

Animal Farm

Tue 5 & Wed 6 May 2020

Playlist

Thursday 14 May 2020

Compassion – Lior

Saturday 16 May 2020

World of Musicals

Sunday 17 May 2020

Celtic Illusion

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Cheeky

Thur 18, Fri 19, & Sat 20 June 2020

The Tap Pack

Friday 26 June 2020

Man with the Iron Neck

Wed 15 & Thurs 16 July 2020

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday 7 August 2020

The Comedy of Errors

Tue 22 & Wed 23 Sept 2020

Tubular Bells for Two

Thurs 1 October 2020

O, How I Dreamt of Things Impossible

Thurs 22, Fri 23 & Sat 24 October 2020

Flow

Thurs 26, Fri 27 & Sat 28 Nov