Ian Moss

Friday 23 November 2018

ARJ BARKER

Friday 30 November 2018

JUST DANCE & CHEER 2018 Spectacular

Sunday 9 December 2018

2018 NSW Seniors Christmas Concerts

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Nashville LIVE

Tuesday 5 March 2019

I Want To Know What Love Is

Fri 29 – Sat 30 March 2019

The ABBA Show

Saturday 6 April 2019

Dreamland

Wed 15 – Sat 25 May 2019

The Lovers of Viorne (L’amante Anglaise)

Fri 14 – Sat 15 June 2019

Fold: A Domestic Circus

Fri 28 and Sat 29 June 2019

My Urrwai

Wed 10 – Sat 13 July 2019

Robertson Brothers 60’s Variety Show

Friday 19 July 2019

The Twits

Tues 20 August 2019

Much Ado About Nothing

Tue 24 - Wed 25 September 2019

ACO – Serenades For Strings

Fri 25 October 2019

Katie Noonan with the ASQ

Fri 1 November 2019