Backbone – POSTPONED

New dates TBC

Animal Farm

Tue 5 & Wed 6 May 2020

Playlist

Thursday 14 May 2020

Compassion – Lior POSTPONED

New date To Be Confirmed

Celtic Illusion – POSTPONED

New Date To Be Confirmed

Cheeky

Thur 18, Fri 19, & Sat 20 June 2020

Man with the Iron Neck

Wed 15 & Thurs 16 July 2020

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday 7 August 2020

The Comedy of Errors

Tue 22 & Wed 23 Sept 2020

Ross Noble

Saturday 26 Sept 2020

Spirit Of The Dance

Sunday 4 October 2020

O, How I Dreamt of Things Impossible

Thurs 22, Fri 23 & Sat 24 October 2020

Flow

Thurs 26, Fri 27 & Sat 28 Nov

Bluey’s Big Play The Stage Show

Sat 27 Feb & Sun 28 Feb 2021

World of Musicals

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Taylor Henderson

Saturday 5 June 2021

The Tap Pack

Sunday 27 June 2021