Paul McDermott & Gatesy Go Solo

Sunday 20 October 2019

ACO – Serenades For Strings

Fri 25 October 2019

Leo Sayer

Saturday 26 October 2019

Katie Noonan with the ASQ

Fri 1 November 2019

Carl Barron

Tue 19, Wed 20, Fri 22, Sat 23 & Sun 24 Nov

Harrison Craig

Friday 29 November 2019

McLeod’s Daughters Bush Christmas Reunion

Thursday 5 December 2019

Carmina Burana

Sunday 8 December 2019

Lloyd Cole

Saturday 14 December 2019

Patty Griffin

Friday 13 March 2020

Ross Noble

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Sleeping Beauty

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Spirit Of The Dance

Saturday 2 May 2020