Bails of Hey!

Fri 10 & Sat 11 Dec 2021

JCDance 2021 Showcase: Mother Nature

Friday 17 December 2021

Tex Perkins & Matt Walker

Saturday 22 January 2022

Archie Roach – Tell Me Why

Saturday 29 January 2022

Kitty Flanagan: LIVE!

Fri 4 & Sat 5 February 2022

ARC Presents Neil Young’s Harvest Live

Wednesday 09 February 2022

Celtic Illusion – Reimagined

Thursday 10 February 2022

The Tap Pack

Thursday 17 March 2022

Daniel Champagne

Sunday 10 April 2022

Queen Bohemian Rhapsody – 50 Years On

Friday 22 April 2022

World of Musicals

Thursday 28 April 2022

Creedence Clearwater Collective

Sat 23 July 2022

The Beach Boys Experience

Sat 15 Oct 2022