Be Your Self REDUX | Australian Dance Theatre

Friday 18 & Saturday 19 August 2017

SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE TOUR 2017

Thursday 31 August 2017

Friday 1 September 2017

ACO Collective Concert

Sunday 3 September 2017

The Merchant Of Venice | Bell Shakespeare

Thursday 7 & Friday 8 September 2017

Josh Wade

Saturday 16 September 2017

Isla Grant in Concert

Sunday 17th September 2017

The Arrival | Spare Parts Puppet Theatre

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Kitty Flanagan

Friday 20 October 2017

Lady Beatle

Friday 10 & Saturday 11 November 2017

The Rhythms of Ireland

Monday 13 November 2017

The Ultimate Eagles Experience

Saturday 18 November 2017

Djurra

Wed 29 November - Saturday 2 December 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017