Resident Alien

Wednesday 23 – Saturday 26 May, 2018

Paul Grabowsky & Lior

Thursday 31 May 2018

Z-Star Trinity (UK) with Hussy Hicks

Saturday 2 June 2018

Urzila Carlson

Friday 8 June, 2018

Peppa Pig

Thursday 14 June 2018

Julia Morris

Sunday 17 June, 2018

Celtic Illusion

Monday 18 June 2018

The 78-Storey Treehouse

Thursday 21 & Friday 22 June, 2018

[MIS]CONCEIVE

Friday 29 & Saturday 30 June, 2018

Guy Sebastian

Tuesday 3 July 2018

The Events

Friday 20 & Saturday 21 July, 2018

Ross Noble

Sunday 29 July 2018

Rovers

Friday 17 & Saturday 18 August, 2018

Red Racing Hood

Friday 31 August & Saturday 1 September, 2018

Viral

Wednesday 12 September, 2018

Wildskin

Thursday 27 – Saturday 29 September & Wednesday 3 – Saturday 6 October, 2018

In the Mood

Saturday 13 October 2018

Big Bad Wolf

Thursday 25 & Friday 26 October, 2018

Ian Moss

Friday 23 November 2018